You are here

Contacts List

 

Managing Director
Smitha Haneef    617 495.4812    smitha_haneef@harvard.edu

Director for Operations and Facilities    
Robert Leandro    617 496.6723    robert_leandro@harvard.edu

Director for Residential Dining Operations   
Barb Kempken    617 947.9233    barbara_kempken@harvard.edu

Director for Culinary Operations    
Martin Breslin    617 496.6704    martin_breslin@harvard.edu

Director for Retail Dining Operations   
Joe Flueckiger joseph_flueckiger@harvard.edu    

Associate Director for Retail Dining Operations   
Paula Gaughan paula_gaughan@harvard.edu    

Director for Strategic Initiatives & Communications    
Crista Martin    617 496.6705    crista_martin@harvard.edu

Director for Catering    
Kyle Ronayne    617 496.6000    kyle_ronayne@harvard.edu

Food Literacy Project Coordinator    
Gwen Koch    617 495.8052    gwendolyn_koch@harvard.edu

Sales Manager, Crimson Catering    
Jessica Kearney    617 496.6000    crimson_catering@harvard.edu

 

RETAIL OPERATIONS             

Manager, GSAS Commons    
Elias Vidal    617-495-3381    elias_vidal@harvard.edu

Manager, Harvard Kennedy School Dining    
Serie Demelo    617-496-1049    serie_demelo@harvard.edu

Operations Manager, Harvard Law School     
Irfan Haque    617-495-8687   irfan_haque@harvard.edu

Manager, Sebastian's    
Paul Doherty    617-432-1045    paul_doherty@harvard.edu

Manager, Northwest    
John Rohana    617-496-9561    john_rohana@harvard.edu

Buckminster's at LISE    
617-496-7178   

SEC Cafe
Arlene Richburg    617-384-6533    arlene_richburg@harvard.edu

Barker Cafe & Lamont Library Cafe
Delilah Brown    delilah_brown@harvard.edu

 

RESIDENTIAL DINING              

Unit Manager, Adams House    
Lenny Dortch    617 495.5546     lenny_dortch@harvard.edu

Senior General Manager, Annenberg Hall    
Ed Shanley     617 495.5555     edward_shanley@harvard.edu

Manager, Currier, Cabot and Pforzheimer Houses         
Phillip Zeller     617 495.8633    phillip_zeller@harvard.edu

Manager, Dunster & Mather House    
Jonathan Hebert    617 495.5594    jonathan_hebert@harvard.edu

Manager, Eliot & Kirkland House    
Ed Salerno    617 495.8844    ed_salerno@harvard.edu

Manager, Hillel Kosher Kitchen    
Bruce Reinholm    617 495.4695    bruce_reinholm@harvard.edu

Manager, Leverett House    
Pasquale Napolitano    617 495.4931    pasquale_napolitano@harvard.edu

Manager, Lowell & Winthrop House
Austin Price    617 496.1147    austin_price@harvard.edu

Manager, Quincy House    
Bruce Reinholm    617 495.5536    bruce_reinholm@harvard.edu