You are here

Contacts List

 

Managing Director
Smitha Haneef
617 495.4812    smitha_haneef@harvard.edu

Director for Residential Dining Operations
Bruce Calvert  
617.496.6740    bruce_calvert@harvard.edu

Director for Operations and Facilities    
Robert Leandro    617 496.6723    robert_leandro@harvard.edu

Director for Culinary Operations    
Martin Breslin    617 496.6704    martin_breslin@harvard.edu

Associate Director for Retail Dining Operations   
Laurie Torf    617 495.3075    laurie_torf@harvard.edu

Associate Director for Retail Dining Operations   
Kim Smith    617 285.1244    kim_smith@harvard.edu

Director for Strategic Initiatives & Communications    
Crista Martin    617 496.6705    crista_martin@harvard.edu

Food Literacy Project Coordinator    
Gwen Koch    617 495.8052    gwendolyn_koch@harvard.edu

Sales Manager, Crimson Catering    
Tamara Kenny    617 496.6000    crimson_catering@harvard.edu

 

RETAIL OPERATIONS             

Manager, Cronkhite    
Joe Iovino    617 495-8687    joe_iovino@harvard.edu

Manager, GSAS Commons    
Paula Gaughan    617 495.3381    paula_gaughan@harvard.edu

Manager, Harvard Kennedy School Dining    
Serie Demelo    617.496.1049    serie_demelo@harvard.edu

Operations Manager, Harvard Law School     
Joe Iovino    617 495-8687    joe_iovino@harvard.edu

Manager, Sebastian's    
Paul Doherty    617 432.1045    paul_doherty@harvard.edu

Manager, Lamont Library Cafe    
Kim Smith    617 496.8685    kim_smith@harvard.edu

Manager, Northwest    
John Rohana    617-496-9561    john_rohana@harvard.edu

Manager, Buckminster's at LISE    
Laurie Torf    617-496-7178     laurie_torf@harvard.edu

 

RESIDENTIAL DINING              

Manager, Adams House    
Ed Shanley    617 495.5546     edward_shanley@harvard.edu

Manager, Annenberg Hall    
Andrew Camuso    617 495.5555     andrew_camuso@harvard.edu

Manager, Currier, Cabot and Pforzheimer Houses         
Phillip Zeller     617 495.8633    phillip_zeller@harvard.edu

Manager, Dunster & Mather House    
Paul Gabbidon    617 495.5594    paul_gabbidon@harvard.edu

Manager, Eliot & Kirkland House    
Ed Salerno    617 495.8844    ed_salerno@harvard.edu

Manager, Hillel Kosher Kitchen    
Bruce Reinholm    617 495.4695    bruce_reinholm@harvard.edu

Manager, Leverett House    
Ed Shanley    617 495.4931    edward_shanley@harvard.edu

Manager, Lowell & Winthrop House
Austin Price    617 496.1147    austin_price@harvard.edu

Manager, Quincy House    
Bruce Reinholm    617 495.5536    bruce_reinholm@harvard.edu